I got a replace iPhone 5

Last time, the first iPhone have a problem with front speaker. I don’t know what should I call it in English. It like when I increase sound calling. Sound is not clean. I can not understand what other people said to me. Maybe it call boom sound. (เสียงแตก)
However, I received the replace iPhone 5. I saw something…
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have to shake the iPhone in order to dusts go to other area and it gone. I hope it will not happen with again… Apple NOW = Bad quality control.

Leave a Reply

