I need more a little mice.

What should I call it? Mouse or Mice because I desire a new mouse for MacBook Pro. Apple called it “Mice” but I don’t like it. I need a real button. I am windows user that addict a mouse and I would like to buy bluetooth mouse that perfects match with my new Mac.
On windows 7, I am using Dell bluetooth and it have 7 bottoms that not work well with Mac. Normally, I just use 4 or 5 bottoms on that mouse. When I use OS 9.4 and Mice that got only 1 button and very strong button (It so hard to press.), I really became mad because I cannot find a commend that I needed to use.
Could you suggest me What the best mouse on Mac?

Leave a Reply

