YouTube & Picasa

หลังๆ มานี้ผมอัดโหลดวีดีโอขึ้น youtube เยอะมาก เพราะว่ามันสามารถเก็บวีด๊โอที่ผมถ่ายไว้นานมาก ไม่ได้ดูอีกด้วย เก็บไว้ในคอมก็กินพื่นที่จนเต็มแล้ว เต็มเผาลง DVD ก็ไม่รู้วันนี้คืนดีแผ่นเสีย ทางออกที่ดูที่สุดคือเอามันไปเก็บที่ Youtube

ส่วนรูปภาพที่ถ่ายเก็บไว้หลายร้อยกิก จะได้ให้ทำไงได้ เก็บไว้กับ Picasa เพราะตอนนี้เขาให้เก็บขนาด 2048X2048 ได้ฟรี เพื่อที่จะเอาไปให้ญาติๆ ดูได้ง่ายๆ แต่ในความจริงนั้น ผมเก็บแบบส่วนตัวดังนั้นใครอยากจะดู ต้องให้ผมเปิดให้ ในเวลานึ้ใครอยากจะดูภาพที่ผมถ่ายเก็บไว้มันก็ไม่ใช้เรื่องยากอีกต่องไป ต้องไปขุดจาก Ext-Harddisk หรือ DVD แต่อย่างไรก็ตามผมก็ยังเก็บไว้กับ Ext-Harddisk กับ DVD ที่เก็บออนไลเพื่อให้มันสะดวกแก่การเปิดชมเท่านั้น

At present, I always upload my videos to youtube so a lot because it can store  all videos that I used to take it for a long long time and I also never open it again. If I keep it in my computer, it will use my space untill full. Burning to DVD that the good way but I don’t know when disks will brake. The best exits that keeping it to Youtube.

On the other hand, I have pictures several Gigabytes and What should I do? I keep it with Picasa  bacause this time it can leave photos size under 2048*2048 for free in order to show to my relatives easliy. However, I keep all it in private so if somebody want to see it. They will ask me for access the photos. At the moment, who want to watch my pictures, it not hard because I no need to mining data from External-Harddisk or DVD. However, I still backup my pictures with External-Harddisk and DVD. The photos keep online in the Internet for only easy watching.

YouTube - Broadcast Yourself

One thought on “YouTube & Picasa

Leave a Reply

