What I would like to change in Thailand #1-1

When I drive my car to go to familiar destination, I never lost to other way but if I lost in the center Bangkok. It very hard to find a route to go back to my home because I not conversant with normal streets and I usually use a highway in order to cross very bad traffic in center Bangkok. Labels provide directions to where I can go. I think some labels are not logic because they cannot represent where I can go. For example, I want to go to Lat Phao from Pra Ram IX. The labels are provided essential information the way I should go or when I saw it may ready pass the intersection (Crossroad) that I should go. If I think on details, all of problems may come from wrong planning city or people never follow with a rule that is designed. I don’t know. I hope I will not errant way in my center city again.

Leave a Reply

