Finally changing plan for the iPhone finish…

Yesterday, I went to true shop at The mall Bang Ka Pi for complete a trouble mission. It’s not my number but my sister number and it also effects with my satellite television because originally my sister plan use Truemove (Operator cell phone) promotion with watching free Truevision. (Provider cable and satellite TV) I chooses the “Free site” package which increased 300 bath for celling (1.25 bath per minute), unlimited Wi-Fi and 3G. If I spends 3G data more than 2 GB, operation will be decrease speed to 384 kbps. (48 kb/s) that too slow for me like dial up in the past. That’s all pay 599 bath except tax. This promotion is the cheapest for iPhones. I think that my sister will use it valuable.

One thought on “Finally changing plan for the iPhone finish…

  1. I was suggested this website by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

