iCloud on PC

After I took a photo from iOS 5 and spent time for import the photos. What the easiest way to backup my photos to my laptop? Normally, I always use Picasa for import my pictures from camera but I hope Apple will give me some solution and I found it. Using “iCloud control panel” on PC in order to connecting with iCloud which means automatic downloading my pictures from iCloud.

Firstly, looking at “Control Panel” on your windows view them by “Large icons” (1) and click open “iCloud”(2). iCloud1

Then, sign in your apple account that the same id as your iDevices and you will see this.iCloud2

Choosing “Photo Stream” and opening “Options…” to change the location keeps “Photo Stream”.

That’s all today, happy valentines day with your lovely photo on your PC.

Leave a Reply

