Goals & Plans 2012

According to my happy new years post, I just said something that I would like to make it happen. In this time, I will make plans which how I achieve them. Before, I forget about them.

  1. Healthy – I don’t want to infect with a cold, a flu or be allergic to weather anymore.
  2. Study – I must pass the English language score and master of it.
  3. Be focus on productive activities and do non-productive faster or not do it.
  4. Play – To practice one sheet music of the piano (Happy birth day :D) and drawing.
  5. Learning – HTML5, Android programming, and Arduino.

One thought on “Goals & Plans 2012

Leave a Reply

