Apple Care

I am just end up my line with Apple Care. I called to it because I received email from Apple Care which is “We have not been able to obtain an authorization on your  your credit card.” I am lucky and unlucky. I met a person who can speak Thai. After, I changed my second credit card. I asked her that “Apple products are sold in the United States and Thailand have the same standard or not?” I believe that it is impossible to make their products all in the same quality. She answered me that “Apple products come from the same international factory.” This tune voice makes my a little scary and she told me another thing that “If you got any problem in Apple products that bought them from online store. you would call to Apple Care. And if your problem cannot solve they will change a new one. However, this process not more than 14 day after you got a apple product.”

Leave a Reply

